Diplo - Blow Your Head Mix

Diplo presents the January instalment of his Blow Your Head mix series in conjunction with SiriusXM radio (satellite radio channel 52). The hour-long mix features a host of exclusives and remixes from the likes of Rustie, Doctor P, Skrillex, 12th Planet, T.I., Flosstradamus, Alvin Risk, Redlight and more. Download/stream the mix HERE.

G.O.M.H. (Main Mix) - Redlight
Take Me High (Bart B More Remix) - Cubic Zirconia
Bansuri - La Fuente
You Are the One (Gregor Salto drums dub remix) - Rihanna
Watch Me Now - Dani L. Mebius
Gobstopper - Plump DJs
Nobody Canna Cross It (TWR72 Remix) - Bart B More & TAI
Pressure - Keith & Supabeatz
Float My Boat (SINcere Short Edit) - Lazy Jay
Polar (EP Version) - Ego Troopers
Kitchen - Angger Dimas
Murderers & Warfare - Benzi & Munchi
Bumaye - Flexican ft Los Rakas Desorte
Jump (Gianni Marino Remix) - Kriss Kross
Pendejas - Tittsworth & Alvin Risk
The Motto (Audio1 Bay Edit) - Drake feat. Lil Wayne
Go Down Low - The Partysquad
Watch Out - Doctor P
Original Don (Flosstradamus Remix) - Major Lazer
Bust It Wide Open (Crizzly Remix) - Lil Wil
Pu$$y - Iggy Azalea
Right On Time - Skrillex, 12th Planet & Kill the Noise
Ride Around feat. T.I. - 2 Chainz Dirty
Death Mountain - Rustie
Just for Now (Gosteffects & Rule of Eight I'm God Remix) - Clams Casino
Falling Star (R3K Remix) - KiD Cudi feat. Florence & the Machine