Mishka Presents "Demokracy"

"This mix is 40 minutes of pure glitch greatness. The duo of Hmot and Damscray of Demokracy have been making a lot of noise recently on German label Robox Neotech. Harnessing the immense power of the internet, Demokracy have made sure their furious sampling and firm grasp on future music have reached ears the world over. After the recent release of their debut EP Double Star, they decided to take it to the next level with this one. The fork tongued bear is pleased. Get the mix, and prepare to fantasize about cybernetic enhancements and nanotech body modifications." Download it HERE.

1. Demokracy - Intro
2. Demokracy - Chani
3. heRobust - Chewy Bakka (Demokracy Gattaca Mix)
4. Powell - Smack My Glitch Hop (Demokracy Remix)
5. Demokracy - Searchlight (feat. Didjelirium)
6. Demokracy - Starhaven
7. Demokracy - Trooper29
8. Demokracy - EON
9. Demokracy - Zone
10. Demokracy - Deadhead
11. Lapti - Ghost With Motor (Demokracy In The Shell Mix)
12. Demokracy - Zeroth Law
13. Demokracy - Zeroth Law (Cryptical Remix)
14. Demokracy - Wintermute
15. Miqi O. - Cotton Comes To Bestown (Demokracy Remix)
16. DZA - Eskimo (Demokracy Remix)
17. Demokracy - Voight-Kampff
18. Doshy - Sunset (Demokracy Solaris Mix)